Skip to content
Modified and lockedheader-dart.shtml Help
New Form Import Edit Upload Submit

ARCHER Board of Management

As at Completion of Project, October 2008

  • Mr Alan McMeekin (Monash University) (Chair)

  • Professor Mark Ragan (University of Queensland)

  • Professor Paul Bonnington (Monash University)

  • Mr Nick Tate (University of Queensland)

  • Ms Heather Gordon (James Cook University)

  • Mr Kent Adams (James Cook University)

  • Mr David Groenewegen (Monash University) (Project Director)

  • Ms Susan Liepa (Monash University) (Executive Officer)